June Wrap Up

Feed My Biblio-diction

Stats:

14 Books Read, 15 Different Countries, 140 Visitors, 483 Views, 18 Likes, and 7 Comments.

I want to thank each and every one of you who made my first month a success!! How do I define success?? Well, if you saw my TR-for-review list you’d understand. I absolutely love it!! So many brave indie authors took a huge risk in handing their “baby” over to me. I can honestly say I have enjoyed all of them. I got to travel in time multiple times (how fun is that???), witness unorthodox medical procedures (two come to mind), learn how to overcome death (a few times), and experience love in its purest form (many, many times).

This all started after watching  My year reading a book from every country in the world, a TED Talk by Ann Morgan. I began my list. I searched online and found hundreds of helpful suggestions…

View original post 382 more words

Leave a Reply

